You can manage your Users in your Project from the Users page from the navigation bar.
You can add a new user by clicking the “Add user” button.
Please note that a user’s role is persistent across all groups. If you are an admin you have access to manage all groups, flexbox settings and user permissions under your project
To remove user(s), check the checkboxes of the user(s) you wish to remove, then click the Remove button. You can then confirm their removal on the Remove User modal.
Please note that when removing users from the Users page, they will also be removed from all groups in your project.
You can add multiple users at a time to a group by selecting them with the checkboxes, clicking the “Actions” button and selecting “Add to Group”.
You can then choose the group you would like to assign them to and also select whether they have the Group Coordinator permission.